Listen Live

INDIANAPOLIS — The Marion County Election Board approved six additional satellite locations Wednesday where people can cast their vote ahead of the November election. 

The resolution was passed as part of an effort to increase access to voting for county residents.

Early voting runs October 26 through November 4. Voting hours will be 11 a.m – 7 p.m. during the week and 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. on the weekends

The new early voting locations include:

Washington Township Government Center

  • 5302 N. Keystone Avenue, Suite E

Lawrence Education & Community Center

  • 6501 Sunnyside Road

Perry Township Government Center

  • 4925 Shelby Street, # 200

Franklin Township Annex Learning Center

  • 6019 S Franklin Road

Eugene & Marilyn Glick Technology Center

  • 2620 N Meridian Street

International Marketplace Coalition

  • 3685 Commercial Drive

You can also cast your vote at the Marion County Clerk’s office at the City-County building. 

(Photo by Scott Olson/Getty.)