Listen Live

INDIANAPOLIS — On Wednesday, the NFL announced the players named to this year’s Pro Bowl.

Added to the list were seven Indianapolis Colts players, the most since 2014.

Running back Jonathan Taylor, who leads the NFL in rushing this season, received the most fan votes than anyone else in the league. Also going to the NFL’s version of the all-star game are defensive tackle DeForest Buckner, linebacker Darius Leonard, offensive linemen Quenton Nelson and Ryan Kelly, cornerback Kenny Moore, and longsnapper Luke Rhodes.

The Pro Bowl will be played Feb. 6 in Las Vegas.