Listen Live

INDIANAPOLIS — The Indianapolis Colts have released their 2021 season schedule.

The Colts begin the preseason at home against Carolina, followed by a road trip to Minnesota and a stop in Detroit.

In the regular season, the Colts will have their traditional matchups against AFC South Division opponents — Houston, Jacksonville, and Tennessee — and will also face the AFC East and NFC West Divisions.

Quarterback Tom Brady and the reigning Super Bowl Champion Tampa Bay Buccaneers will visit the Colts at Lucas Oil Stadium on Nov. 28.

The Colts will play on Christmas Day for the first time ever when they visit the Arizona Cardinals.

The complete schedule is below:

Sept. 12 vs. Seattle Seahawks

Sept. 19 vs. Los Angeles Rams

Sept. 26 at Tennessee Titans

Oct. 3 at Miami Dolphins

Oct. 11 at Baltimore Ravens

Oct. 17 vs. Houston Texans

Oct. 24 at San Francisco 49ers

Oct. 31 vs. Tennessee Titans

Nov. 4 vs. New York Jets

Nov. 14 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars

Nov. 21 at Buffalo Bills

Nov. 28 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Dec. 5 at Houston Texans

Dec. 18/19 vs. New England Patriots

Dec. 25 at Arizona Cardinals

Jan. 2 vs. Oakland Raiders

Jan. 9 at Jacksonville Jaguars